About

Interlakokraska is the largest industry project with more than 20 years of history, which has gained prestige among market players. The exhibition is attended by leading Russian and world manufacturers of paints and varnishes and coatings, raw materials, equipment and technologies for their production.

The exhibition is held with the support of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, the Russian Union of Chemists, the Russian Chemical Society named by D.I. Mendeleev, Federal State Unitary Enterprise STC Himvest, Scientific Research Institute of Technical and Economic Research in the Chemical Complex (NIITEKHIM), Association Tsentrlak, Association of Paint Quality, under auspices of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation.

Paintworks consumers, including representatives of the construction industry, the chemical and oil and gas complexes, woodworking and furniture manufacturing, the automotive industry, aircraft construction and shipbuilding, show high interest in the exhibition.

The subject matter of the exhibition is of interest to a significant circle of specialists due to the demonstration of a wide range of novelties in the field of paint and varnish production. The exhibition presents materials for the treatment of various surfaces, raw materials for all types of paintwork materials, equipment for the production of coatings and application of paintwork materials, dosing and washing equipment, systems for cleaning and processing waste and much more.

Salons deserve special attention for the exhibition audience:

  • Surface Treatment
  • Antirust Protection
  • Special Coatings

О выставке

«Интерлакокраска» – крупнейший отраслевой проект с более чем 20-летней историей, завоевавший авторитет среди игроков рынка. В выставке принимают участие ведущие российские и мировые производители лакокрасочных материалов и покрытий, сырья, оборудования и технологий для их производства.

Выставка проводится при поддержке Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации, Российского Союза химиков, Российского химического общества им. Д.И. Менделеева, ФГУП «НТЦ «Химвест», Научно-исследовательского института технико-экономических исследований в химическом комплексе (НИИТЭХИМ), Ассоциации «Центрлак», Ассоциации качества краски, под патронатом Торгово-промышленной палаты РФ.

Высокий интерес к выставке проявляют потребители ЛКП, в числе которых представители строительной отрасли, химического и нефтегазового комплексов, деревообработки и производства мебели, автомобильной промышленности, авиастроения и судостроения.

Тематика выставки представляет интерес для значительного круга специалистов благодаря демонстрации широкого спектра новинок в области производства лакокрасочной продукции. На выставке представлены материалы для обработки различных поверхностей, сырье для всех видов ЛКМ, оборудование для производства покрытий и нанесения ЛКМ, дозирующее и моющее оборудование, системы очистки и переработки отходов и многое другое.

Особого внимания для аудитории выставки заслуживают салоны:

  • «Обработка поверхности»
  • «Защита от коррозии»
  • «Покрытия со специальными свойствами»